The checkout page that follows is provided by Shopify, and we're unable to edit it.
If you have already shared your data with Shop, the button in the "Save my information for a faster checkout" box will say Save.
If you do not have a Shop account and do not want to share your data, a Not now button is offered. Click that button before clicking Pay now.
Already have a Shop account and want your information removed? Visit shop.app/opt-out.